You can’t #hashtagplusblogger

Here we go. A couple of weeks ago I came across this awesome blog and had been reading all blog posts over there so there was a no brainer for me when Suger posted this challange that I want in too.

I didn’t do the previus challenges because my blog wasn’t set up then but now it’s up and running so here we go.

20991348_10207918750361581_567943895_o

You can’t. As a plus size woman you’re not suppose to wear this or that or anything for that matter. Living in a country that I live in it’s so freaking hard where you don’t even have a plus size department in stores moreover a plus size store. Well I’d be lying if I said that so Imma refraze that. There isn’t a department or a store that has nice plus size clothes. Everything is shapeless and looks just terrible and ahh I’m getting of topic.

You can’t wear that. You can’t wear stripes. You can’t wear white you’ll look bigger in that. You can’t wear that tight shirt or skirt or whatever tight.. just no.

To hell with this. Why can’t I? Why shouldn’t I?

20991507_10211592711910609_149435097_o

Seriously why shouldn’t I wear that?

I like it and I want to wear it and I feel good in it. So tell me why shouldn’t I wear something I really like?

I don’t wear shapewear, hell I don’t even own shapewear. So to hell with rounding out my stomach or whatever. I know I have body issues but that day I felt like wearing that. And I did. And I felt hella good in it.

kate sign 2

One thought on “You can’t #hashtagplusblogger

Leave a comment